Regulatory & Legislative Affairs Committee

Meets every second Monday of the month via conference call at 10:00 a.m.

2018 Committee Members:

Holli Holland, Chair
Rose Anne Hyman, Vice Chair
Lorry Boone

Shaune Mattsson
Alicia Beymer
Micheal Blair
Nikki Deloy
Corinne Schaefer
Shannon Winegar
Tim Minks

Join the Committee!


Roles and Responsibilities Commitment Form - Learn about committee charge, focus and committee member expectations for service.